Home \ Igloos Team

Igloos Team

Team Igloos

Stanislav Khromov
General Director

Telefon:

+7 (495) 505-09-89

+7 (495) 212-11-51

khromov@igloos.ru

Denis Korotkov
Chief Technologist

Telefon:

+7 (926) 295-20-10

+7 (495) 212-11-51

d.korotkov@igloos.ru

Ekaterina Kulygina
Deputy Commercial Director

Telefon:

+7 (926) 800-16-18

+7 (495) 212-11-51

kulygina@igloos.ru

Aleksey Kashulin
Sales Specialist

Telefon:

+7 (926) 295-20-13

+7 (495) 212-11-51

kashulin@igloos.ru

Vyacheslav Chebanenko
Head of agronomic services

Telefon:

+7 (925) 010-28-68

+7 (495) 212-11-51

chebanenko@igloos.ru

Ivan Nebuntuev
Head Of Marketing Department

Telefon:

+7 (926) 800-16-19

+7 (495) 212-11-51

nebuntuev@igloos.ru

 

Vladislav Dobrinskiy
Marketing Specialist

Telefon:

+7 (926) 614-74-25

+7 (495) 212-11-51 доб. 117

dobrinskiy@igloos.ru

Natalia Korotkova
Zooengineer-Technologist

Telefon:

+7 (926) 295-20-11

+7 (495) 212-11-51 

n.korotkova@igloos.ru

Vera Turkova
Specialist in cattle genetics

Telefon:

+7 (926) 295-50-42

+7 (495) 212-11-51

veraturkova@mail.ru

Leyla Stepanova
Livestock-breeder

Telefon:

+7 (929) 512-43-79

stepanova@igloos.ru

Nadezhda Gryzina
Head of logistics Department

Telefon:

+7 (926) 295-16-52

+7 (495) 212-11-51

gryzina@igloos.ru

Dmitry Kulygin
Head of service-Assembly Department

Telefon:

+7 (926) 779-68-02

+7 (495) 212-11-51

kulygin@igloos.ru

Maxim Zabanov
Specialist of service-Assembly Department

Teloefon:

+7 (926) 244-17-56

+7 (495) 212-11-51

info@igloos.ru

Dmitry Babin
Head of warehouse

Telefon:

+7 (926) 295-05-70

+7 (495) 212-11-51

info@igloos.ru

Alexander Antoniev
Deputy head of warehouse

Telefon:

+7 (926) 295-09-38

+7 (495) 212-11-51

sklad@igloos.ru

Nikolay Belov
Chief Engineer

Telefon:

+7 (926) 007-36-92

+7 (495) 212-11-51

belov@igloos.ru

Mikhail Gryzin
The head of the administrative part

Telefon:

+7 (926) 295-20-12

+7 (495) 212-11-51

sklad@igloos.ru

Marina Serova
General accountant

Telefon:

+7 (925) 010-28-58

+7 (495) 212-11-51

serova@igloos.ru

Tatyana Mochalova
Accountant

Telefon:

+7 (929) 648-84-53

+7 (495) 212-11-51

mochalova@igloos.ru

Valentina Chudnitsova
Office manedger

Telefon:

+7 (926) 295-05-71

+7 (495) 212-11-51

office@igloos.ru

Vladislav Dzhelalov
Regional representative (Central Federal District)

Telefon:

+7 (929) 065-03-18

+7 (495) 212-11-51 доб. 114

dzhelalov@igloos.ru

Oleg Gridin
Regional representative, Southern Federal District

Telefon:

+7 (918) 963-33-17

+7 (918) 952-22-71 

agrolandkuban@mail.ru

Dmitriy Slavchenko
Региональный представитель (Ural, Siberia)

Telefon:

+7 (919) 947-92-29

slavdm@mail.ru

Eduard Bespalov
Regional representative (Ural,Siberia)

Telefon:

+7 (912) 929-02-22

bespalv2@rambler.ru

Sergey Chuchkalov
Regional representative(Siberian Federal District)

Telefon:

+7 (913) 738-24-08

agrorakurs@gmail.com

Igloos - Simple. Reliable. Profitable!